What I’ve Been Reading

August 7, 2008 at 9:10 pm Leave a comment

This is a short post, because while I “read” quite a few things as my children’s lit class was winding down, I’ve now moved on to my delicious stack of advanced reader copies from Anaheim. (See my next post, which will soon be located directly above this one.)

I did want to mention, though, that I left out a title in my last roundup–Book of a Thousand Days. I didn’t expect to like it, but I thought it was lovely. A little too neatly tied up in a happy ending, ultimately, but a pleasure to read. And, you know, I finished it.

Entry filed under: books. Tags: , .

What I’ve Been Reading The Gone-Away World

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blasts from the Past


