Welcome to the new site!

December 4, 2008 at 8:09 pm Leave a comment

I know it’s a little weird to do a “Hello, world” after I’ve already published 52 posts, but those were all originally published on my personal blog. I decided to create this, my professional blog, as a home for all my book reviews, gaming info, and general musings on young adults and libraries. Welcome!

Something odd happened to all my tags when I moved the posts over from another WordPress blog, though, so for now author tags are a little wonky. My apologies, but the fix isn’t a huge priority at the moment. I hope to get them all re-written… um… sometime.

In the meantime, check out my most recent YALSA post, which was featured in the most recent edition of YAttitudes and ALA Direct!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

What I’ve Been Reading What I’ve Been Reading

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blasts from the Past


